• Join 2 other followers

  • YOU VOTE!

  • Twitter Updates

  • Pages

  • RSS Master Business Consulting

    • Facebook Marketing October 20, 2010
      A great video on facebook marketing and how it can help you grow your business. http://videos.sitepronews.com/player/vPlayer.swf?f=http://videos.sitepronews.com/player/vConfig_embed.php?vkey=f2729dc32ce8cb5d4973    
    • Bare Truth About Social Media September 8, 2010
      I know many people who don’t fully understand Social Media.. This is a quick post. BE LIKE-ABLE. I will buy from you because of one of two reasons; 1) I like you, because you have interacted with me and I will spend money to support you if you have a good product and 2) I Need […]
    • Success comes at a price August 26, 2010
      It all depends on how bad you really want it.   If you want something, you must seek that thing, you must live reaching for that dream, thinking about it every minute, planning it every second, fighting hard to get it.  Dreams are the wonderful gifts life gives us. They are worth your every breath. […]
    • Article Submission Site List August 2, 2010
      Article submission is one of the most critical components of SEO.  A well written article with just the right amount of keywords, not overdoing it, yet perfectly distributed will attract search engine spiders and thus increase your visibility on the web.   I have had this list in my resources for some time so I […]
    • The Social Media Revolution July 23, 2010
      Pretty Cool Video on Social Media and today’s way of socializing, marketing and business.  Social Media is a way of establishing a network of ‘friends or followers’ that have a common ground. You can connect with common-minded individuals across the globe that actually like your product, your business and most importantly, you. Are you representing […] […]
    • The Purpose of a Business Plan July 20, 2010
      Many first time entrepreneurs wonder why do you need a business plan and what types of businesses need a business plan and mainly how to begin the process of writing one. Well first let’s go over what exactly is a business plan.  A business plan is a blue print to the success of your organization. […]
    • Social Media Do’s and Don’ts July 14, 2010
      Wow, did you ever think we would get to a world where someone on the opposite side of the globe can be so easily accessible to the common man. You no longer have to be an executive with private jets to have access to people and in essence strangers all around the world. Social media […]
    • Get Better Visibility on Google by Google’s own Matt Cutts July 10, 2010
    • Why Entrepreneurs Exercise July 8, 2010
      There is only one way you can win this race. You must be up for the challenge.  You must be in both physical and mental health and fitness. To take on life and to take on business ownership you must take the time to exercise every muscle and tool in your body. You must not […]
    • I Vote This: “The Most ‘Ugh’ Mistake in Business” July 7, 2010
      What is the most “ugh” grammar mistake in business today. Non- Working Links.  Mistyping your links into your profiles or improperly copying and pasting them. I have been to the pages of more than I count and have found non-working links.  A truly simple careless mistake.  But something that means so much.  Take the time to […]

Apple iPod shuffle 2 GB


Why is this only getting rated 2 or 3 stars?

So this will totally make my workouts better and I hear it can hold about 500 songs.  Which I highly doubt I can use up.

This is so small and light weight.  I haven’t really seen this until my sons friend came over with his new purchase of one and I was in total awe.  I want one.  The cool little chrome clip can go right on my workout gear and I won’t have to buy an arm band for my old Ipod.  I do have an ancient one so I guess it is about time that I purchase a new one.

Apple is my brand of choice.  I do believe they make some quality products.  I will be ordering mine this weekend. I will update this with my vote.

Please let me know if anyone has experience with this product.

Share/Bookmark


5 Responses

  1. Update. I really liked this model, love the size. But once I heard the new 4th Gen are coming out in a week. I decided to go with that one. Which is 18% bigger than the older shuffle, same look as the older shuffles. I will post a new update. Gotta have the newest one. :p

    Also – the new Ipod Nano’s are AMAZINGLY awesome.
    My shuffle is just for jogging though. So the $49 price works for me.

  2. A actually great submit by you my friend. We have bookmarked this page and will appear back following several days to examine for any new posts that you simply make.

  3. Great post. I like apple.

  4. This really essentially a lovely stuff. An doc something like this provides precisely how deep the concept is actually realized by publisher.

  5. Great piece of data that you’ve received on this web site submit. Hope I might get some additional of the stuff on your own website. I will occur again.

Leave a Reply

